Charmed Cowgirl Tutorials and Show-Offs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is where I will post my tutorials and any tags made for me using my tutorials.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Cuff Me Rac

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin

Cuff Me Rac Empty
PostSubject: Cuff Me Rac   Cuff Me Rac Icon_minitimeTue Dec 06, 2011 3:32 am

Cuff Me Rac Charme10

This tut is 100% my creation and was written on May 7, 2011. Yep that's right I've been a busy tut writer lately lol. I am again using the Fabulous artwork of Ismael Rac. Please do NOT use the same tube as me without the proper license to do so. You can purchase his artwork HERE!

Supplies Needed:

Regular sized tube of Choice
Close-up Tube of Choice
Font of Choice

Plugins Needed:

Mura's Meister- Copies
Tramages- Tow the Line
Eye Candy 4000- HSB Noise

Ok now lets get started:

Open a 600 x 250 canvas. Now open your tube of choice then copy and paste as a new layer. Now go to effects/plugins/mura's meister/copies with these settings: change the preset menue to wallpaper (rotate) and then hit ok. Now go  to adjust/radial blur with these settings: blur type- zoom, blur strength %: 90, elliptical checked. center all set to 0.

Ok now using your pen tool line width of 5 color black draw out a diagonal line from the bottom left corner to the top right corner then convert to raster layer. Click on the bottom layer which is blank then go to selections/select all then go to image/crop to selection.